Anna Nova Art Gallery is pleased to present an exhibition of works by the gallery's artists at Goose Goose restaurant.

Anna Nova Art Gallery is pleased to present an exhibition of works by the gallery's artists at Goose Goose restaurant.

Goose Goose restaurant is a parallel venue to the exhibition "We must cultivate our garden" in Anna Nova gallery, marking its tenth anniversary. The interior of the restaurant has been completely transformed with the help of paintings and installations of gallery's artists.

Planning the exposition of the jubilee exhibition in the gallery, we initially rejected the idea of doing a thematic project, providing the artistic discordance an opportunity to outline the range of issues and subjects that occupy the authors. Each participant got his "six hundredth" of the gallery space and the freedom to use it at their discretion.

For the project at Goose Goose, Anna Nova gallery team has decided to continue the direction planned by the main exhibition and to get away from the need to establish a single theme for the works presented. The main task was to transform the interior of the restaurant as much as possible with the help of contemporary art.

In addition, cocktails dedicated to the contemporary art stars - Mark Rothko and Damien Hirst and gallery artists - Rostan Tavasiev and Ivan Plusch – were added to the bar menu of the restaurant.

Thus, we offer the restaurant guests to immerse themselves in a symbiosis of visual and gastronomic art.

Dates of the exhibition at Goose Goose restaurant: November 27, 2015 - January 28, 2016 (prior booking is essential).

Галерея Anna Nova рада представить выставку работ художников галереи в ресторане Goose Goose

Галерея Anna Nova рада представить выставку работ художников галереи в ресторане Goose Goose

Ресторан Goose Goose выступил параллельной площадкой выставки «Надо возделывать наш сад» в галерее Anna Nova, приуроченной к десятилетию галереи: интерьер ресторана был полностью преобразован с помощью картин и инсталляций художников галереи.

Планируя экспозицию юбилейной выставки в галерее, мы изначально отказались от идеи делать тематический проект, предоставляя возможность художественной разноголосице самой очертить круг проблем и сюжетов, занимающих авторов. Каждому участнику достались свои "6 соток" галерейного пространства и свобода использовать их по своему усмотрению.

В проекте для ресторана Goose Goose команда галереи Anna Nova решила продолжить намеченное галерейной выставкой направление и уйти от необходимости установления единой темы для представленных работ. Основной задачей было максимально преобразить интерьер ресторана с помощью современного искусства.

Кроме того, в рамках проекта барное меню ресторана пополнилось коктейлями, посвященными мировым звездам современного искусства – Марку Ротко и Дэмиену Хёрсту и художникам галереи – Ростану Тавасиеву и Ивану Плющу.

Таким образом, мы предлагаем гостям ресторана погрузиться в симбиоз искусства гастрономического и искусства визуального.

Даты выставки в ресторане Goose Goose: 27 ноября 2015 – 28 января 2016 (необходимо предварительное бронирование).