"Art behind the Sofa!" in Neuhaus Design Gallery

"Art behind the Sofa!" in Neuhaus Design Gallery

A special exhibition "Art behind the Sofa!" took place in the Gallery of Design and Interior NEUHAUS in 2011. This was a joint project of three leading art galleries of St. Petersburg: Lazarev gallery, Anna Nova Gallery and KGallery, together with Neuhaus Design gallery, an exhibition of contemporary art in a modern interior, an original synthesis of art, space and design.

Participants of the project organically and elegantly entered the works of contemporary and traditional art in the luxurious interiors of the Neuhaus Gallery, to illustrate that the place of art is not only in a museum, but also in everyday life, in a residential interior, on the wall "behind the sofa".

Anna Nova gallery has provided the works of famous artists for this project: Petr Shvetsov, Alexander Dashevskiy, Oleg Maslov, Bob Koshelokhov, Elena Figurina, Vladimir Dukhovlinov, Maria Dmitrieva, Miglė Kosinskayte (Lithuania), Natalia Krajewskaya, Sophie Petipa (France), WUZE ( France).

The exhibition was held from February 19 to March 26 in Neuhaus Gallery in St. Petersburg.

On the photo: Boris Koshelokhov. № 28. Oil on canvas, 140х120 sm, 2010.

Art: Anna Nova Art Gallery.

"Искусство за! диван" в галерее дизайна Neuhaus

"Искусство за! диван" в галерее дизайна Neuhaus

19 февраля 2011 г. в Галерее дизайна и интерьера NEUHAUS открылась специальная экспозиция "Искусство за! диван". Это совместный проект трех ведущих арт-галерей Санкт-Петербурга: Lazarev gallery, Anna Nova и KGallery и Галереи Neuhaus, выставка произведений актуального искусства в современном интерьере, оригинальный опыт синтеза искусства, пространства и дизайна.

Участники проекта органично и элегантно вписали произведения современного и уже традиционного искусства в роскошные интерьеры Галереи Neuhaus, чтобы наглядно показать: место искусства не только в музее, но и в повседневной жизни, в жилом интерьере, на стене "за диваном".

Для участия в проекте галерея Anna Nova предоставила работы известных художников: Петра Швецова, Александра Дашевского, Олега Маслова, Боба Кошелохова, Елены Фигуриной, Владимира Духовлинова, Марьи Дмитриевой, Мигле Косинскайте (Литва), Натальи Краевской, Софи Петипа (Франция), WUZE (Франция).

Выставка проходила с 19 февраля по 26 марта в Галерее Neuhaus в Санкт-Петербурге.

На фото: Борис Кошелохов. № 28. Холст, масло, 140х120 см, 2010.

Искусство: галерея Anna Nova.